Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Luis is the real deal. No offense, but I think I can speak for most people when I say the car buying process isn't always a favorite time. I visited two other dealerships before Balise, and spent countless hours sitting around by being kept waiting, the typical back and forth BS, not being listened to when I said where I needed to be. I left disappointed each time with no hope of getting out of this lease I went 30,000 miles over on and sitting on an astronomical bill. But then my Dad said, "Hey, let's go see Luis". He purchased ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We did it again. CC worked his magic with us. He was very helpful and patience and thoughtful. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable at all time. This is our second time coming back to Nissan Balise of Warwick, Rhode Island because we were treated like family! Come to see CC he’s phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

CC helped my parents today with getting a car. Awesome review !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

CC did a awesome job helping us get our new Nissan Rogue thank you !!so much s

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

CC did an awesome job helping me and my wife get a new Nissan Rogue ! Thank you CC

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

CC helped me out a second time, that’s why I came back for a newer vehicle. The treatment is impeccable here and I will refer my friends and family also they gave me three years of free maintenance for my new car. I just want to thank CC once more for his kind and sincere way of doing business. Make sure you ask for him when your in the market to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I worked with Luis Ayala, sales and leasing Consultant. Luis was very pleasant to work with. Very patient and helpful with helping me get a great deal on my vehicle as well as the car I wanted and was looking for. Overall very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

This was my first experience with buying a new car from a dealership, I’ve always done private sale and bought my cars outright. However this time I wanted something nicer and with the times and I got just that! I Walked in just looking to explore some options. Walked out with a new car! I test drove a few cars that were of interest to me and ended up getting the one! Seriously though I went in a bit nervous expecting to deal with “sleezy or pushy car salesmen” and that was not my experience at all! Balise Nissan ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

CC was amazing, he was efficient, answered all my questions with no problems.I had my 10 month old with me during the whole process, the whole company worked fast and diligently. Makes me feel very satisfied with my purchase.. Will reccomend this place and CC to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review