Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

We did it again. CC worked his magic with us. He was very helpful and patience and thoughtful. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable at all time. This is our second time coming back to Nissan Balise of Warwick, Rhode Island because we were treated like family! Come to see CC he’s phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

they did everything correct. from salespeople to management to service dept. Luis Ayala the sales person handling this sale was excellent. He worked hard in order to close this sale. He deserves 5 stars. However, there isn't a spot on this rating sheet to rate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership and the sales manager scott was great. Also the sales associate chandler was great too. They both were excellent and scott continues to help us with whatever we need help with. Just a great experience would definitely recommend this dealership and this sales manager scott. Thank you Christine G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Awesome team. Staff was absolutely above and beyond what I could’ve expected. Our salesman Jeremy Diaz was amazing he got me exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Andre has set the bar extremely high for a car sales man. He goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I cant see anyone surpassing the expectations that have been set. Balise Nissan will truly earn your trust, business and then your admiration. If your shopping around for a vehicle, save time and money - go to Balise. New to the car-buying process like I was? There's no place you would rather be, I can guarantee it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I was pleased both with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. They explained all of the details to me and I am very happy with my purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Our salesperson Rolin was extremely helpful. Very personable and ran us through everything we needed to know about the car.Would highly recommend him.to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Donny Chacoian was again most helpful in the purchase of our Nissan. He professionalism, knowledge of cars, and ethical conduct was outstanding. Our family has purchased numerous Nissans with the help of Donny. This will continue. Thank you again Donny. Bob Amato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Chandler Alberigo is by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. His hard work but me in the best car that I could afford. That was not an easy task. His honesty & integrity really shined through. He made me feel important and confident throughout the process. I love my 2016 Nissan Rouge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Ryan helped me with the purchase of my first car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and I strongly recommend asking for him at Balise Nissan, Warwick RI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Jeremy Diaz was excellent! He is very knowledgeable, he is polite, classy, helpful, and for someone so young, respectful, mature, and impressive! He is also hard working, a family man, and someone you can definitely count on for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

CC is so awesome came by with my son who used work with CC and I traded in my car for a newer one. He is great and very helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

They adressed my interest quickly and professionally. No bait and switch tactics. Straight forward. Showroom was clean and open without feeling like crazy cattle herding as in some other dealers. Very efficient and followed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Love the car: 2019 Nissan Altima. What I liked as well was the sales associate: CC. He worked with me to get me into the area of payment that I was comfortable with. It was a busy day at the dealership and CC and I had an opportunity to chat about other things besides automobiles. I feel like I met an old friend. His service after the sale was admirable. He sat in the car with me and showed me how all the gizmos worked. I've purchased a lot of cars over the years and CC was the best sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Very happy with the deal I got and the car is beautiful CC did a great job and he's very knowledgeable about the Nissan I will send more people of my friends to speak to see see about a car Assisi if you're buying a car thank you a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

NOTHING BUT EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DONNY CHAKOIAN here at Balise Nissan. Donny and I met back early 2015 and he is one of the best people I have ever met. He got to know my family and that’s when it all started. I bought my Sentra with him and I loved that car to pieces. He’s super down to earth and cares a lot about his customers. No pressure at all to buy a vehicle or to buy a certain type of vehicle. He pays attention to what you want and need and gives you the best. After I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

We came in with a car in mind and didn’t feel pressured at all. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and organized. He made us feel comfortable and down to earth. We were nervous at first because buying a car can be super stressful. Jeremy was so warm and welcoming that the stress essentially went away almost instantly. Justin helped us with financing. He made things quick and easy for us. He was super personable and did not make us feel pressured at all. They also cleaned the car before we drove it off the lot and it was sparkling! We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

The salesman I worked with James was so helpful...he even brought me lunch while I waited...he was the best part of the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I worked with James extremely helpful and knowledgable would definetely recommend anyone to go talk to him. Will be back again. Great selection of both jew and preowned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I live in mass and did about 30 hours of online research. I finally found a like new cx5 at Balise Nissan. They not only were the cheapest price but they also were the most helpful through out the process. I worked with Andre and he went above and beyond for me. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I bought a rogue sl last month at BaliSe. I worked with yohance and he got me a great deal. The car has navigation and four cameras. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I appreciate the Balise nissan team for helping me with my first dealer purchase. The process was smooth and I will recommend friends & family. Ask for Andre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Austin was the most helpful and knowledgeable sales person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I will buy every car in the future from him. If you want a great experience ask for Austin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Went to get a used Altima. The rims were not to my liking. My salesman yohance took them off for me. He was very helpful and helped get me into my car. I love Balise Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I went to Balise Nissan looking for out Platinum Maxima. Yohance was my salesman and he did not disappoint. He showed me all the features and the test drive was amazing. I got to take the car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

C.C. made it very easy. I recommend going to see him it your looking for a new ride. Also everyone is very friendly there..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

We needed a vehicle for our teenage son, and owniing a 2006 Pathfinder, we love Nissan! We saw a vehicle online, called for availability, took it for a test drive, and purchased....all in a day! Great people, great service! Thanks to C.C., we have a “new” vehicle for our son!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Yoyo stops at nothing for his customer. He worked to get us the best deal. He had a smile at all rimes and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I have a toyota avalon that I love. Nissan Altima came out with awd and I wanted to try it out. The salesperson Yohance was extremely nice and knew alot. I plan to get that Altima and when I do it will be with yoyo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Austin was terrific. I was very pleased with the service he provided. He worked to get me the monthly payment I was looking for. This guy deserves promotion. Will refer Austin to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I don’t wish buying a car from a dealership on anyone.I was pleasantly surprised with Balise Nissan of Warwick.Thanks to Austin their sales associate buying my car proved to be smooth.effortless corrective experience.The price was right,the car had everything I wanted.He did not engage in the usual pushy sales techniques. I didn’t even have to be bounced back and forth with the general manager ,a ploy I am allergic to.The sales person,Austin Lusignan, even followed up with phone calls to be sure we were happy with our purchase.I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

This is our third car from Donny. It was a great experience each time . Always treated us like family and was always honest. If you want And honest professional sales experience asked for Donny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Donny was not only professional but put my families best interest first. Got me a great deal on a Rogue Sport. I will be recommended everyone to this hard worker family man. Proud to have baught a car from Donny. Thanks again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I was surprised how easy it can actually be to buy a car. Our salesman Yohance was excellent. He was very funny but also very smart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Donny made the car buying experience very easy. He was very easy to talk to and helped us find what we needed. There was no pressure and they were super helpful! We would recommend Balise Nissian to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I bought a 2017 sentra. I am very pleased with Balise. Yohance was very nice. The dealership is very clean and everyone is nice. The popcorn is very good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Donny was upfront and honest, listened to my requests for an automobile and made the process smooth without trying to sell me something I did not want nor need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Austin and Brandon both worked with me to get me in The car I wanted for a price that made sense. Will definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

The employees were very friendly and did everything they could to get me in a car. I walked out extremely happy. Highly recommend xxxxx nissa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I pass Balise Nissan on my way to work and was very happy when I decided to stop by. I was approached by Yohance while I was looking in the lot. He told me all he knew about Sentra. It was not within my budget but Yohance still offered several options. I am still shopping but I will definitely consider Balise because of the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Yohance did a great job of getting me a car. I got a brand new sentra and i love it. Yohance was very easy to talk to and made me laugh. I hope he stays at Balise forever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

had the best experience buying my automobile at bails. the staff was so professional and courteous. would defineatly consider this dealership again when auto shopping

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Andre Martinez what’s the sales person he was very polite and knowledgeable. The process was easy and I felt I got a fair trade we easily ironed out any wrinkles in the process and I also felt I got a good deal on my 2017 Nissan Sentra definitely saved and thousands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

This was the first time I have ever leased a car and it was the best experience ever! Donny helped my mother and I out with all of our questions and she even bought herself a new car as well! He was very personable and very knowledgeable about the cars. I love my car and the service at balise was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Hector is very knowledgeable he asked me some question and from there he knew what car I needed, I will recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I purchased 14 Nissan's in my lifespan......i go back to DOTSUN.....Balise is the number 1 Dealer....and i am proof of it......if you want to have a fun experience buying a car.......Then YOU must go to Balise .......I purchased 10 of my cars there ...... so there must be a reason why................. i like the product ......the service .....the people.......And above all the purchase price..........I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT CARS........BUT I LERNED A LOT ABOUT PEOPLE !! MY name is Kevin Gordon.....tell them you know K.G. I Am...KEVIN....AND I GARENTEE......MY ...HONISTY.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Hector is the best person ever. He made me feel very comfortable and no pressure or stress. He listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly that! Highly recommend this Dealership and please ask for Hector!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Balise is already a great dealership. Working with Hector was very easy. He had a answer for all my questions. He also took the stress out of the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I have been doing business with Balise for many years. I have always had very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. They always have taken the time to work with me and within my budget. I have never felt pressured into leasing or buying. Both my husband and I have so far had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

No hassle. No pressure. Was very respectful. Spoke very well. He told me everything i needed to know. Dealership was very welcoming. Service department was good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Saw a used Toyota online at this Nissan dealership. Was contacted by internet person and dealership GM.. Went in next day and worked with Donny. Courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

hector did a great job. he answered all my questions. there was no pressure. i will tell all my friends about balise. he should be promoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

The best experience I've had at any dealership and the best salesman experience. I've had at any dealership most respectful, l very informative, very genuine and most helpful all in all a great experience a fabulous experience. Buy or lease from donny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

From the time I met Debbie in the lot I could tell she was knowledgeable about the rogue sport and could answere all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

I would definitely come back to Nissan when I want to look for another new car. They made the process of buying a car fun and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

This was my 1st time buying from a dealer. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase and the customer service experience. I would highly recommend Donny be the man you see here. Very professional, friendly, and will make sure you're happy with what you want!! He answered all my questions I had plus more. Donny sure is an asset to this company. I'm now a proud owner of a new vehicle that makes me happy because of him. Thank you Donny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Donny and the team at Balise Nissan went above and beyond to ensure that my aunt's lease buy out was smooth and seamless. Donny was very thorough with presenting and explaining all of the options and making sure we picked the best one! The F & I process was painless and it was very clear that the staff puts customer service as top priority. Donny is very genuine and transparent, which is quite rare to find in the auto industry. Thank you for your dedication to quality customer service, Balise is very lucky to have you representing their brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Ed was awesome very friendly to work with and took great care of us. We would recommend Balisle Nissan again to al our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Balise Nissan made buying a car easy. The sales associate Donny Chakoian did his best to get me on the road with a good deal. Financing and insuring the car at the dealer made everything easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

The rep Yohance was knowledgeable, respectful and listened to what was important to me. He represented the Nissan brand very well. He wasnt pushy at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Donny was great to work with. He made the whole process nice and easy. Would recommend Balise and Donny to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

The whole experience was fantastic yohance was great to work with and we did everything in one day he showed me everything to work with with the new car and really help me out with the Bluetooth and everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Balise is the place I will continue to purchase vechicles from. Ed Borowski is so professional and kind. Brandon is fantastic as always.Stateline Nissan did nothing but lie to me and keep my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

This is our second car and four years from Donnie. He works very hard for us and is a very genuine sales person. If you want to be let in the right direction ask for Donnie. Make sure u ask for Donny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Each and every time I come to Balise I always get treated extremely good today Donny Chakoian jr took care of me I am totally satisfied with everything he did for me too great salesman Oll recommend him to others shopping for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from Balise auto. Right when i walked in I was greeted by the handsome sales rep I Believe his name was Anthony. Honestly don’t think I’ll ever buy a car from anyone else. Everything was stress free and I wasn’t pressured into anything which I feel is uncommon at most dealerships. Thank you very much to the whole team for welcoming me in as one of your own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

My husband Michael and I were very happy with the information and knowledge provided with the purchase of a 2014 Nissan Murano SL from Mark Sampson. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

This is the 3rd lease through Mark Sampson at the Balise Nissan in Warwick. They have been all positive experiences! He has been very helpful from my first lease till my latest. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I’ve purchased three cars at this dealership from Mark Sampson and he hasn’t let me down! He was so patient with me and he knew what I wanted. He made sure I left in the car I wanted. I will continue to go there because of the professionalism, respect, patience and dedication Mark & whole team has with their customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

As always I am glad to say that I great experience at Balise, I purchased a used vehicle for my son from Mark Sampson and he was a great help. The car had just been traded in and had not been gone through 100%, but he made sure everything was taken care of and we drove the car away the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Balise Nissan of Warwick is a great dealership. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from them over the past 10 years. True staff is top notch across the board. Sales experience very low pressure, service experience great. Service staff, well informed, knowledgeable and organized. Can’t say enough about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

I got ripped off on a lemon car bought at another car dealership in providence; my car was unsafe to drive so I went into this location to test drive a car i saw online (2011 Altima). I explained to the salesperson what had happened and stressed the importance of reliability and staying within my budget. Hector Sanchez was extremely professional and tried his best to meet my needs. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Altima with Zero down at an awesome price. Thanks to everyone who made it possible. It was definitely worth visiting Balise Nissan of Warwick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

My salesperson of 6 years left the dealership and I was nervous about establishing a trustworthy relationship with another salesperson. Mark Sampson and Justin Fortner went above and beyond put me as the customer first and get the deal I needed done. This was in spite of several challenges encountered along the way. I am grateful for their hard work and will return to Balise and point my friends in their direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Caitlyn Donnelly was so patient with me during my service process, even when I was a little over-dramatic with certain aspects. She was calm, content, knowledgeable of all services, and best of all she treated me as a literal person rather than a customer! That goes a long way in my book. See you for my next scheduled maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Andre was a great salesman he got me the car i wanted at a great price. He was very kind and knowlegable. He made every step of this process easy for me to understand and get through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I worked with both Mark, Sales and Leasing Consultant and Mike, Sales Mgr. Both of these gentlemen worked with me effortlessly to get a vehicle that would be fit my budget. I was specific with the SUV I wanted and they delivered! They took the time to explain the process and answered any questions I had while being personable and professional. I went to a competitor and the service could not measure up to this dealership. Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

I had the best experience ever doing business with a auto dealership. Looking to purchase a used Nissan Rogue for my son, had dealt with several dealerships in Mass and would not recommend any. Did not have high expectations and along came my salesperson Hector Sanchez, what a great experience, I would highly recommend him as well as Mike Bartley the sales manager, and Helena Miranda the business manager. I did purchase the vehicle and I would purchase all of my future vehicles from a Balise dealership based on my interactions with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

First time getting a car from a dealership and it was a great experience, Donny was down to earth, honest and not pushy at all. Found a great family vehicle. We will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

This is our second car from Donnie. Got the car we wanted showed us the options we wanted without all the haggling stress. If you don't want to waste your time going from dealership to dealership and ask for Donnie at Balise Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Excellent place to buy a car. Donny Chakoian is the man. He goes to bat for you and gets you the deal you deserve. Would definitely recommend this dealership for all your business needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

My recent experience buying a car from Balise Nissan in Warwick was beyond exceptional, and in my opinion, was everything a car buying experience should be. I had been driving the same Nissan for 13 years and was dreading the experience of visiting dealerships, dealing with pushy salespeople and feeling pressured. I knew what I wanted, a gently used Altima or Camry with low miles and a lot of options, in great condition, for a good price. I had done my research on available cars in the area (using CarGurus), and put together a list of cars in the area to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Sales Representative, Mark Sampson has handled 2 of my recent car purchases. He was extremely knowledgeable and took his time to find me the right vehicle for my needs in the price range that fit my budget. Overall a seamless and painless experience thanks to Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Donny was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, personable and a great salesperson. I came in to replace my beloved 2013 Corolla that was totaled when someone sideswipped my daughter. Thankfully noone was hurt but we had been so sad about the car, and were dreading replacing it. I couldn't believe it when I left so happy! I found my perfect replacement car and an awesome car salesman I will highly recommend to my friends and family! Keep watching for those signs from your mom, Donny...they are everywhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I have been to 5 or 6 car dealerships looking for a new vehicle. Out of all the places I have been to by far Karen was phenomenal!! She was laid back and was 100% up front with me but also made it fun. She found a way to balance the honesty with how sweet she is. There need to be more people in sales like her, thankyou for making my experience pleasant Karen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Thank you Donny for helping me through this experience you knew your stuff, man and made a difficult process amazingly smooth. I appreciate your expertise and the kindness you showed us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

I worked with Bruce Reis at Balise Nissan to purchase a new Altima. Bruce was extremely helpful and provided excellent service throughout the process. Overall, I'm very happy about the experience and the deal I got for my car. I would definitely recommend Balise to anyone looking to purchase a car in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

My sales man Bruce Reis was GREAT!! I very honest and pleasant personality, no sassy or pushy attitude that normally comes with car salesman. I'm definitely going back for my next purchase!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Mike Canavan and Helano were both great to work with! It was my mother's first time leasing a car and it was a smooth process. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

Mike & Heleno worked hard to get me into a new car with a price that fit my budget! Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly & very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

We just got a 2017 juke. Bruce and Julio are great. Explained everything took their time and helped get the right car for the right money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Great experience purchasing a new car Mike caravan was very helpful I would recommend Blaise Nissan I would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

just bought a 2011 Versa from Balise my salesman was Donnie and it was overall was a great experience and Donny was zany friendly and I would recommend him to friends and family. I would come back here again to purchase another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Mike has been incredible since I first walked through the doors!!! He has been very helpful and supportive in my leasing a new car!! Go mike!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

We never knew a car buying experience could be free from stress and actually enjoyable. From the moment we walked through the door we were guided through each part of the process with informed, friendly personnel feeling absolutely no pressure at any time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review